Arkadiy Solovyev
DSc, Prof, Don State Technical University, Russia


Marco Pasetti
Università degli Studi di Brescia UNIBS, Italy
Department of Information Engineering of the University of Brescia.
        Main research interests include: energy systems, distributed generation, renewable  energy sources, solar engineering, photovoltaics, energy storage, distributed measurements, demand-side management, EV charging systems, energy management systems, supervisory control and data acquisition, energy policies, smart grids.


Organizing committee of the conference:

Yu. F. Lachuga  — member of presidium of Russian Academy of Sciences, secretary-academician of Agricultural Science Department of RAS, Russia
B.CH. Meskhi — Rector of Don State Technical University, Russia
L.V. Borisova – Head of the department of Management and Business Technologies; DSTU, D.Sc. in engineering, Prof.
D.V. Rudoy — Dean of the Agribusiness faculty; DSTU, Ph. D. in engineering
V.I. Pakhomov — deputy Director of Federal State Funded Research Institution «Agricultural Scientific Center «Donskoy», D.Sc. in engineering
G.A. Zhidkov — Director of the Federal State Budgetary Institution «North Caucasian Machine Testing Station», Ph. D. in engineering
T.I. Tupolskikh – Head of the Department of Food Production Technologies; DSTU
O.P. Cherednichenko – Head of the Department of Engineering and Computer Graphics; DSTU
A.V. Butochenko – Head of the Department of Engineering and Maintenance of Transporting and Manufacturing Systems, DSTU
N.P. Semenyuk — Head of the Department of Economic Analysis of Agribusiness and the Implementation of Priority Programs of the Ministry of Agriculture and Food of the Rostov Region;
M.V. Balinskaya — Senior Executive of the department of implementing social programs
Milan Tanić — University of Nis, Faculty of Civil Engeneering and Architecture, Serbia

Scientific committee of the conference

  1. Norbert Harmathy — Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Department of Building Energetics and Building Services,
  2. Solovyev Arkadiy – Head of the Department of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics, Don State Technical University, Russia,
  3. Aleksey Beskopylny — Don State Technical University, Russia,
  4. Sergey Anisimov — Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland,
  5. Viktor Pukhkal — Head of the Department of Heat and Gas supply and Ventilation, Saint Petersburg State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering,
  6. Nikolay Sorokin — Director of Federal State Funded Research Institution “All-Russian Research Institute of Mechanization and Informational Support of Agrochemical Maintenance of Agriculture”, Dr. Sc. in economics;
  7. Darya Nemova — Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University,
  8. Vera Murgul — Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University,
  9. Tomas Hanak — Faculty of Civil Engineering, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic,
  10. Olga Kalinina — Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia,
  11. Paulo Cachim — Department of Civil Engineering, University of Aveiro, Portugal,
  12. Nikolai Vatin — Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University, Chief scientific editor of «Magazine of Civil Engineering»
  13. Škoda, Radek — Czech Technical University in Prague, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Department of Nuclear Energetics Technická,
  14. Manfred Esser — CEO – GET Information Technology GmbH, Grevenbroich, Germany,
  15. Aleksander Kushnaryov — Head of the Department of Information Support of researches of Federal State Funded Research Institution «Agricultural Scientific Center «Donskoy»
  16. Aleksandr Gorshkov — Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University,
  17. Marco Pasetti — Università degli Studi di Brescia UNIBS, Italy,
  18. Anatolijs Borodinecs — D.Sc., prof., Institute of Heat, Gas and Water technology, Riga Technical University, Latvia,
  19. Luís Bragança — Director of the Building Physics & Technology Laboratory, Guimaraes, University of Minho, Portugal,
  20. Aleksander Szkarowski — Politechnika Koszalinska, Koszalin, Poland,
  21. Mikhail Zalikhanov — Full member of Russian Academy of Sciences, Honorary Professor of Lomonosov Moscow State University
  22. Askar Zhusupbekov — President of Kazakhstan Geotechnical Society, Director of the Geotechnical Institute at the L.N.Gumilyov Eurasian National University, Astana, Kazakhstan,
  23. Milorad Jovanovski — Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia,
  24. Yuri Altudov — Rector of the Kabardino-Balkarian State University named after H. M. Berbekov